304 E. Denman Ave. Lufkin, TX 75901  Local: (936) 632-8400 Tollfree: (800) 944-0835
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER POT
Local Lufkin, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (128 reviews)
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

AWESOME!! She loved them.. AWESOME!!!
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The gift basket I ordered was amazing. It was well put together and worth the price I paid. The Flower Pot always provides excellent service and they make the process so easy!
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I'm a truck driver and was on the road for our wedding anniversary. The Flower Pot came to the rescue! I placed an order online and within 3 hrs my wfe received what she said was "the most beautiful thing she has ever seen". That may have been a little exaggeration, but she really loved them and has made several comments about have pretty the arrangement is. Thank you for your prompt and excellent service.
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Once again you amazed me by choosing an arrangement based on my answers to your questions, that my wife just loved. It was the perfect arrangement and size to fit wheee she placed it. Looking forward to seeing what you'll do next time. People really give them a chance...you will be happy you did!
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and flowers were fresh, but even more important, it was loved by the person sent to. I will be using you again and recommend you to everyone. Thanks so much!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DE

My Mom loved the flowers. She sent me a picture of them. They were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

very pleased with my flower arrangement... love the colors and style of the arrangement. will gladly recommend.
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Being 2000 miles away from friends & family I depend upon The Flower Pot to help me celebrate & surprise them for different occasions. Ordering from the web site is quick & easy. Our recipients enjoy what we've ordered. Thank The Flower Pot for helping us feel more connected
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers I had sent were beautiful! Great staff and friendly service. Very pleased, I love out of town and when I need flowers for the Lufkin area this will be my place!
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much!! Barbara LOVED the flowers and said they were beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beyond beautiful. Delivery was quick and process was easy. Customer service is always excellent! I will continue to use The Flower Pot for all my floral needs.
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flower arrangement looks great.
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am assuming all went well. This was for a funeral and I am understanding it takes time. It was easy to order. I chose something small and country like for a male family member that unexpectedly passed away instead of a regular funeral arrangement.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks so much, my mother loved her birthday delivery and it was on time.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and fast delivery. I will definitely use them again.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Perfection! Love them.
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Flower Pot came to my rescue when I called late last Friday afternoon when I needed a plant & balloons delivered to my aunt on her 96th birthday. They were closed on Saturday which was the actual birthday. The very nice lady on the phone said they could make the deliver on Friday evening, and the decorated plant & balloons were beautiful. Thanks for your great customer service!!
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing service
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very please. The person I sent the flowers was very please and thought the plant flower was beautifully arranged. Thank you.
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased. Loved everything about how you put the plant together..Very thoughtful of Sharon Weisinger to send it to me. Thanks
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Flower Pot is amazing! Service is excellent. Always one of a kind arrangements.
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

The basket that I sent to a memorial service was very pretty and appreciated.
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

the flowers were nice but they were delivered on the wrong day
Date: Jun 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much, the flowers were beautiful and arrived when promised. Will defiantly use your company when I need flowers in that area.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The birthday flowers for my mother were exactly as ordered, delivered exactly as requested. Thank you for your excellent customer service.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement I ordered for our 2 year wedding anniversary was perfect. They delivered on time, and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for your great service. I will surely use you guys again in the future.
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were just as pictured; delivery was on time.
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beutiful arrangment, was exactly what was advertised. Added ribon as requested with no extra charge. Thank you for making my grandma's flowers look so nice.
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have been using The Flower Pot to send my grandparents birthday and special occasion bouquets for 8 years. They are always courteous and pay attention to detail. I highly recommend them.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The candy bouquet was a big hit. The recipient said that it made her happy just to look at it. Good job!!
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I picked your shop from web and the cute name associated with it. The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous. I am so happy as living in another town, I seldom see what I order. However, you guys did a great job. My mom, Patsy Brewster, worked for Baskets and Bows while she was alive. So I did not know who to order from. Thank You again for the beautiful spray.
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was well received by those who attended the funeral, and was one of the few chosen to be given to the deceased's church after the ceremony.
Date: Nov 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers! Thank you!
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

This place made my dad's birthday special!!
Date: Sep 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Although we did not physically see the arrangement sent to the funeral home, the family member was very pleased.
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers I received were absolutely beautiful. All fresh and in bloom. They have lasted for a week.
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Easy website to order from, fast delivery and plant ordered was beautiful and in full bloom! Could not ask for anything better.
Date: Nov 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service!
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautifully gift wrapped basket of spa like ingredients. The only thing wrong was the products were not name brand. Looks like they came from Dollar General Store.
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Wow! I was nervous ordering flowers from out of state, not having any previous experience with The Flower Pot. The flowers were stunning and arrive to the services as expected. I received a phone call the next morning after placing the order online to confirm all of the details and delivery information which was great! Very professional and extremely talented. Great experience overall ! Thank you Flower Pot!
Date: Mar 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and worth every penny! I definitely recommend using this florist.
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was well pleased with the flowers, even got a thank you call !!! The ordering was so easy. I will be using ya'll in the future, thanks
Date: Jun 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything was easy to use, the service was good. However, the message on my card was not what was listed on the receipt...
Date: May 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and had more to the bouquet than the picture showed. Very pleased!!
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

the flowers were very beautiful and the colors of the flowers were so rich
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Friendly staff and very pretty flowers.
Date: Apr 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Stunning arrangement!
Date: Mar 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My earlier feedback got recorded wrong
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Third time to use and will not even think about looking anywhere else
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful. Very happy with the service.
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely impressed!! Every arrangement is unique and customer service is second to none!
Date: Jan 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love the ease of online ordering and that your company already had the delivery information for the funeral home. You have a great user-friendly website. Thank you.
Date: Oct 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Whoa, whoa, get out the way with that good infaormtoin.
Date: Sep 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were pretty and service was excellent, but the arrangement itself was a little small for the price.
Date: Sep 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

you guys were heaps great!! my friend had to fly back from Sydney, Australia for a funeral and so I wanted to send something on behalf of all the friends out here. The selection you have is amazing and when i ordered it i thought it'd take a few days, without even asking for expedited delivery she received the basket next day :) it was as beautiful in person as it was shown online and I am very happy it was all so easy and perfect!! Great work to you all at the Flower Pot! would definitely recommend you! cheers
Date: Sep 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

you guys were heaps great!! my friend had to fly back from Sydney, Australia for a funeral and so I wanted to send something on behalf of all the friends out here. The selection you have is amazing and when i ordered it i thought it'd take a few days, without even asking for expedited delivery she received the basket next day :) it was as beautiful in person as it was shown online and I am very happy it was all so easy and perfect!! Great work to you all at the Flower Pot! would definitely recommend you! cheers
Date: Sep 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were priced a little expensive, but I was satisfied otherwise. The flowers were delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Aug 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I appreciated your efforts to contact me when there were problems delivering this order.
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant was sent to my sister-in-law as a memorial for the passing of her father. She sent a picture of the plant and it was one of the best I have ever had sent by a florist. I was at their house this last weekend and saw for myself....beautiful!!! I will use the FLOWER POT in the future. I just wished they had a shop like this where I live.
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

superbe arrangement, roses de belle qualité, service rapide. Amitié de france
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Absolutely beautiful arrangements for the occasion. Excellent service and quality flowers!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service.
Date: Feb 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

The florist was exceptionally polite and the arrangement very nice.
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Floral arrangement arrived when promised and my mother-in-law says it is really gorgeous. Thanks for helping us honor her 92nd birthday. You will get our business again!
Date: Jan 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy and good service. A+
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers I can't stop looking at them. Gracias!
Date: Oct 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Roses were lovely:petals yellow with rosy tips. Also other seasonal flowers, fall leaves, in dark red, gold, yellow and purple. Imaginative:glass vase filled with candy kernnal corn. Thank you.
Date: Oct 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was informed it was a beautiful plant and if the need arises again in Lufkin, I will be calling you! Thanks!
Date: Oct 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

The woman that helped me was very friendly, knowledgeable and patient. She provided fast service and the arrangement was BEAUTIFUL. GREAT JOB FLOWER POT!
Date: Sep 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I realize that not all flowers are in stock at all times. However, we chose sunlight splendor specifically for the sunflowers. It was disappointing that there was none available. I have been told that the flower arrangement was beautiful. I was not able to attend the funeral service.
Date: Sep 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Aug 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful aragement
Date: Aug 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

There was not a name of who it was from on the card.
Date: Jun 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jun 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The roses were unlike any I had seen in years. They kept for more than a week. The service was exceptional.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

My mom was very happy with her flowers...thank you!
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful basket. Thank you!
Date: Mar 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always reliable.
Date: Feb 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Loved the fruit and snack basket. Great color and very fresh.
Date: Feb 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangements sent arrived quickly, fresh and beautiful. There was a problem with what we originally ordered but the staff quickly responded and corrected the matter. Thanks for a job well done, and I will continue to shop with the Flower Pot.
Date: Feb 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and flowers. Thanks
Date: Jan 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I didn't see the Peace Lily, but all that did said it was lovely. I told my aunt to call The Flower Pot b/c she needed to send flowers to a friend in Lufkin. She was very pleased, too.
Date: Dec 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you so much! The flowers were absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!! Excellent service and delivery.
Date: Oct 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful plant and friendly service!
Date: Aug 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Jun 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Every time I have an order delivered to my grandparents, they love it. Always fresh, fragrant and beautiful. I will always order from The Flower Pot.
Date: Jun 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful as reported by recipient and her visitors. Received a very fast phone call for verification of order. Great experience.
Date: Apr 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The red roses were full, luscious and beautiful. They smelled fantastic.
Date: Feb 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

I did not get to see the wreath I only atended the funeral and the fun. home did not bring all the flowers. I have heard from wife of decedent that flowers are at her house and are beautiful. I loved being able to order on line and see what the arrangement would look like . It was great service would highly recommend.
Date: Jan 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

My relatives were very impressed with the arrangement.
Date: Jan 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was a beautiful arrangement in a lovely vase
Date: Dec 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

The wreath was beautiful. Outstanding service. I have been telling everyone.
Date: Feb 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Not witnessing the delivery first hand, but relying on others, Id have to rate your service excellent. Thanks!
Date: Feb 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love your website. Very User Friendly!!!
Date: Dec 14, 2008
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 02, 2008
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent service, wonderful flowers.
Flower Delivery To Lufkin, TX
See Delivery Areas